blog

Christmas opening times at Top Medical Clinic

Sunday 23/12/18 - 9:00 - 18:00 Dental and GP services
Monday 24/12/18 - 9:00 – 14:00 Telephone registration only
Tuesday 25/12/18: CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/18: CLOSED
Thursday 27/12/18 - 9:00 – 21:00 GP services & Telephone registration
Friday 28/12/12/18 – 9:00-21:00 Dental services & Telephone registration
Saturday 29/12/18 - 9:00 – 21:00 Dental services & Telephone registration
Sunday 30/12/18 - 9:00 -18:00 Dental services & GP services
Monday 31/12/18 - 9:00 - 14:00 Telephone registration only
Tuesday 01/01: CLOSED
Wednesday 02/01/19 – 9:00 - 14:00 Telephone registration only
Thursday 03/01/19 - 9:00 -21:00 Dental services & GP services

Share:

Blog Author

Top Medical Clinic

Top Medical Clinic is a chain of professional medical and dental facilities whose aim is to combine medical expertise with an individual approach to each patient.

Through specialist consultations, professional procedures, cutting-edge medical equipment and access to laboratory testing, we are able to provide you with a comprehensive course of treatment.

Need a Doctor for check-up?

Call Now: 020 8681 1651