REDUCED OPENING HOURS OF CROYDON BRANCH

REDUCED OPENING HOURS OF CROYDON BRANCH

From the 21st of March our Croydon clinic will operate under shortened hours:

IMPORTANT INFORMATION!

IMPORTANT INFORMATION!

Dear Patients,

Keeping public health in mind in the situation of an increasing number of people infected with the coronavirus SARS-Cov-2 (COVID-19) we ask everyone who has already made or would like to make a doctor’s appointment in our Clinic to inform us about:

ARE YOU CONCERNED ABOUT THE CONDITION OF YOUR SKIN?

ARE YOU CONCERNED ABOUT THE CONDITION OF YOUR SKIN?

Don’t miss our SPECIAL OFFER - 20% off when you buy a 10-session package of treatments❗
Special offer for the package is £360 (regular price: £450)

SUPERSAVER OFFER FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL

SUPERSAVER OFFER FOR LASER HAIR REMOVAL

Packages by LightSheer Desire 50% off ❗

ARE YOU CONCERNED ABOUT THE CONDITION OF YOUR SKIN❓

ARE YOU CONCERNED ABOUT THE CONDITION OF YOUR SKIN❓

Try our Endermologie Treatments and get the skin you’ve always dreamed of❗

Christmas opening times at Top Medical Clinic

Christmas opening times at Top Medical Clinic

Sunday 23/12/18 - 9:00 - 18:00 Dental and GP services
Monday 24/12/18 - 9:00 – 14:00 Telephone registration only
Tuesday 25/12/18: CLOSED
Wednesday 26/12/18: CLOSED
Thursday 27/12/18 - 9:00 – 21:00 GP services & Telephone registration
Friday 28/12/12/18 – 9:00-21:00 Dental services & Telephone registration
Saturday 29/12/18 - 9:00 – 21:00 Dental services & Telephone registration
Sunday 30/12/18 - 9:00 -18:00 Dental services & GP services
Monday 31/12/18 - 9:00 - 14:00 Telephone registration only
Tuesday 01/01: CLOSED
Wednesday 02/01/19 – 9:00 - 14:00 Telephone registration only
Thursday 03/01/19 - 9:00 -21:00 Dental services & GP services

Need a Doctor for check-up?

Call Now: 020 8681 1651